LIVEBREATHEFUELDRIVERIDE

Eventageous PR | Case Study | Shelsley Walsh Hill Climb Eventageous PR | Case Study | Shelsley Walsh Hill Climb Eventageous PR | Case Study | Shelsley Walsh Hill Climb Eventageous PR | Case Study | Shelsley Walsh Hill Climb Eventageous PR | Case Study | Shelsley Walsh Hill Climb Eventageous PR | Case Study | Shelsley Walsh Hill Climb Eventageous PR | Case Study | Shelsley Walsh Hill Climb Eventageous PR | Case Study | Shelsley Walsh Hill Climb

Case Study - Shelsley Walsh Hill Climb

Eventageous PR | Case Study | Shelsley Walsh Hill Climb

Working on behalf of the Midland Automobile Club, Rebecca is employed as the Event Manager for 'Classic Nostalgia' and manages all "off-track" activity for the event which annually takes place at Shelsley Walsh Hill Climb on the third weekend of July.

Classic Nostalgia is rapidly becoming a firm favourite on the racing calendar and is kindly supported by Classic and Sports Car magazine and Peter James Insurance. The event always attracts a wide variety of competing cars from the pre 1980s. Rebecca is responsible for organising the spectacular static vehicle displays in the paddock and field, visiting car clubs and all off track entertainment from vintage-inspired musicians, live bands, and show dancers to air displays.

For further information regarding Shelsley Walsh please visit: www.shelsley-walsh.co.uk.

Contact Us

Rebecca Leppard - Publicity Director
email: rebecca@eventspr.co.uk
tel: 01452 260 063
mobile: 07749 852481

Photo Credits

Thank you to the following event photographers for the kind use of their images:

Martyn Goddard - www.martyngoddard.com
Allan Rhodes - www.allanrhodes.co.uk
James Mann - www.jamesmann.com
Jeff Bloxham - www.jeffbloxham.com
Tom Dymond - www.tomdymond.co.uk
Lee Mortlock - www.lgmphotographic.co.uk
Sussex Photography - www.sussexsportphotography.com
Don Wales Photography - www.donwalesphotography.co.uk
Mark Lewis - www.marklewisphotography.co.uk
Gary Harman and Dennis Wood