LIVEBREATHEFUELDRIVERIDE

Eventageous PR | Case Study | Delta Motorsport Eventageous PR | Case Study | Delta Motorsport

Case Study - Delta Motorsport

Eventageous PR | Case Study | Delta Motorsport

Delta Motorsport are a skilled creative solutions and project management team of designers and engineers with an eclectic and spectacular range of past projects. Amongst their past successes include the design and build of 15 cars for the Grand Prix Masters series, and a 200mph two-seater Formula One car.

One of their more recent projects is the E-4 Coupe - a completely bespoke, light weight, four-seat passenger car which will offer a range of 250 miles from its electric motors. Eventageous assisted Delta with the press launch of the E-4 Coupe at Silverstone and secured an array of media coverage, and motoring personality endorsements.

Thanks to Eventageous, the Delta E4 took part in the RAC Future Car Challenge with Grand Designs presenter Kevin McCloud behind the wheel; it scooped "The People's Choice Awards", and graced the front cover of the Daily Telegraph motoring supplement.

For further information regarding Delta Motor Sport, please visit: www.delta-motorsport.com.

Eventageous PR | Case Study | Delta Motorsport
Eventageous PR | Case Study | Delta Motorsport

Contact Us

Rebecca Leppard - Publicity Director
email: rebecca@eventspr.co.uk
tel: 01452 260 063
mobile: 07749 852481

Photo Credits

Thank you to the following event photographers for the kind use of their images:

Martyn Goddard - www.martyngoddard.com
Allan Rhodes - www.allanrhodes.co.uk
James Mann - www.jamesmann.com
Jeff Bloxham - www.jeffbloxham.com
Tom Dymond - www.tomdymond.co.uk
Lee Mortlock - www.lgmphotographic.co.uk
Sussex Photography - www.sussexsportphotography.com
Don Wales Photography - www.donwalesphotography.co.uk
Mark Lewis - www.marklewisphotography.co.uk
Gary Harman and Dennis Wood